Pet Trap

A couple of you have asked about my new Pet Trap so here are a few pictures. For various reasons I haven’t had much time to wear it so I don’t really have many impressions to share yet. I will say it is very different from the jailbirds. It is also very comfortable. However, it does require a bit more fidgeting to keep everything in place. Part of this is the design of the device and part of that is due to the size. I don’t know what the long term wear-ability will be yet.

This first picture is a comparison of the three MM devices that I have. I affectionately refer to them as the three amigos.

The one on the right is my first jailbird. I sized it based on the CB6000S that I was going to get to replace my CB3000. It is 1 3/8″ diameter and 2 1/2″ long.

The one on the left is my new jailbird. It is 1 1/8″ diameter and 2 1/4″ long.

The one in the middle is the Pet Trap. It has two diameters, the opening is 1 1/8″ diameter and the end with the bars is 1 1/4″ diameter. The length is 2″.

This picture actually does a pretty good job representing the relative sizes of these three devices. It is hard to tell but the back edge of the bottom of the rings are all in a straight line. The inside diameter of the Pet Trap is actually bigger than the jailbird on the left, 1.14″ v 1.10″ even though it doesn’t look like it. It doesn’t look like it when holding them either. The Pet Trap seems really, really small even though it isn’t really. The thinness of the material contributes to this. The fact that the bars on the jailbird are out further than the inside diameter of the rings also contributes to its size.

This second picture is of the Pet Trap assembled with the base ring. It shows the difference in the two diameters a little better.

You can see that there is less access on this device. That is part of what is contributing to the difficulty I am having getting everything ‘working’ so to speak. To be fair I haven’t spent much time with it yet, only about 36 hours last weekend. The biggest problem is all the skin on the underside of the penis. There just isn’t much room for it all. It has been pushing in to the bottom of the bars which points the end of the penis up a little. It actually works ok because I can pee out the upper opening in the bars and it is actually easier to see to align everything. The problem is that the skin protrudes in weird ways at the bottom of the bars. Some time playing with it should help figure everything out.

As you can probably imagine from the pictures it practically disappears under clothing. There just isn’t much there. With the screw lock there is only a miner protrusion at the end of the locking pin. That would even be less except that I did get the anti-pullout pins. I know others haven’t cared for them but I like having them even if I don’t wear them all the time.

This last picture is one I shared elsewhere showing the extra hole I had put in for an authentication tag.

Not much to say about this. It should be effective but I haven’t tried wearing it with a tag yet to see if it gets in the way or anything. I will worry about this once I have been able to wear it for a while.

I am sure I will have more to add as time goes on. In the mean time if you have any questions feel free to ask.

-A

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pet Trap

  1. Sydney says:

    Hello Atone,
    On my blog you asked about the lock used on my boyfriends Chastity Cage. It is a lock he modified from a lock used on some part of a trailer hitch locking pin or something like that. It is made of stainless steel and is VERY secure. The problem he was having with other locks was, mentally he knew he could cut any of them off in about 10 seconds. Also, the other locks allowed a lot of play in his chastity cage which in turn would allow him to squeeze or slip out. With the modification to his cage and this lock, he is now SECURE! For fun we tried to get him out with baby oil, soap n water, cold, hot, everything! So with this combination he gets both the physical and mental feeling that there is no escape. I asked him if he was in a real emergency and had to cut if off what he would do? He said now he would have to use a dremell tool and cut VERY slowly, but he would probably end up hurting himself.

    I will have him send you an e-mail with more details.
    -Sydney
    http://www.bnd2plz.com

  2. Dee says:

    Been locked by wife in pet trap month now

Leave a comment